vurecono.blogg.se

Stardew valley save editor crash
Stardew valley save editor crash










stardew valley save editor crash stardew valley save editor crash

NOTE: I recommend you make a backup of your save file before editing anything to make sure you don't completely ruin your save.įirst off you'll want to find your stardew valley saves so if you are on Windows (which is the only way I've done this I don't know about Mac or Linux sorry) search "%appdata%" and hit enter.

stardew valley save editor crash

What I'm saying is Stardew Valley is a great game to discover for yourself and I'd only recommend doing any of this if you REALLY want to. I'd only use this if you've "beaten" the game or want to give yourself a little boost. So I was messing around with my save file and found some ways to alter/cheat the game with just some text editing.












Stardew valley save editor crash